INSTRUKTOŘI

    Přijmení Jméno EVID.ČÍSLO telefon email
             
    Bartošovský Štěpán ALP/174 737600660 stepanekjenejlepsi@email.cz
    Baštář Petr ALP/62 602366729 repos@repos-strechy.cz
    Baudiš Petr ALP/19 732760946 bavy.baudis@seznam.cz
    Berk Antonín ALP/186 608400481 sved28@seznam.cz
    Burian Jan ALP/192 723230198 jan.burian@post.cz
    Caha Bohumil ALP/93 603954407 c.bohumil@centrum.cz
    Cenkner Robert ALP/146 603597438 cenknerrobert@seznam.cz
    Čečatka Luděk ALP/165 604621305 c.mio666@seznam.cz
    Čečatka Ludvík ALP/21 604639339 cecatka@seznam.cz
    Čeřovský Jan ALP/178 605284615 erebor.sro@seznam.cz
    Doubner Milan ALP/64 602347633 doubner@seznam.cz
    Dufek Martin ALP/112 603493722 mdufy@centrum.cz
    Dufka Dušan ALP/114 602473239 dufka@strixchomutov.cz
    Filandr Miroslav ALP/209 602843001 mirekfilandr@seznam.cz
    Flohr Michal HBO/18 602444002 flohr@balance.cz
    Franzke Dušan ALP/159 724573244 franzke@vertical.cz
    Fulka Jiří ALP/160 731176850 jiri.fulka@tiscali.cz
    Hájek Milan ALP/179 777315058 sidichlum@seznam.cz
    Hájek František ALP/115 608976052 hfriders@seznam.cz
    Haller Miroslav ALP/215 737356229 Haller.Miroslav@seznam.cz
    Havlík Lukáš ALP/191 774453524 333L333@seznam.cz
    Havlík Zdeněk ALP/104 777652525 alpcentrum@seznam.cz
    Heráf Jiří ALP/5 739327230 herafj@seznam.cz
    Hlaváček Marcel ALP/139 723314452 marcel.hlavacek@seznam.cz
    Hlavizňa Antonín ALP/136 604303137 hlavizna@centrum.cz
    Hložek Jaroslav ALP/54 602408435 j.hlozek@email.cz
    Hóta Martin ALP/113 603474529 martinhota@seznam.cz
    Chmel Josef ALP/107 725026365 jchmel@seznam.cz
    Chyba Zdeněk ALP/97 720195256 zdenekchyba@seznam.cz
    Janoušek Jan ALP/202 606620993 kesounaj@seznam.cz
    Janů Zdeněk ALP/47 777655223 zdenek.janu@lenon.cz
    Jenka Petr ALP/142 603203105 wassersport@volny.cz
    Jílek Petr ALP/194 606778432 petr@besafety.cz
    Jirsa Vladimír ALP/154 775237799 jirsav@icloud.com
    Jonák Pavel ALP/116 728230415 pajonak@seznam.cz
    Kadlec Jan ALP/183 603715787 mio666@seznam.cz
    Kalaš Karel ALP/166 604583774 avkalas@seznam.cz
    Kastner Jakub ALP/213 723826183 kastner.jakub@email.cz
    Kastner Tomáš ALP/48 566916539 jana@hcs-nmnm.cz
    Kašpar Jaroslav ALP/200 725007314 jarda@resttu.cz
    Kinšt Michael ALP/217 724662333 michael@kinst.cz
    Kleisner Jan ALP/218 725961190  
    Konopčík Jiří ALP/76 602507939 konopcik@seznam.cz
    Kopecký Radek ALP/184 777348924 kopecky.radek@centrum.cz
    Kouba Petr ALP/173 731646420 info@specialtreecare.cz
    Kroupa Jiří ALP/52 602285315 j.kroupa@vanap.cz
    Kroupa Jiří ml. ALP/214 774221649 jirka.kroupa@centrum.cz
    Křivánek Petr ALP/220 737959515 krivanek.pe@seznam.cz
    Kurek Josef HBO/74 604524144 josef.kurek@seznam.cz
    Ledvina Petr ALP/181 607172779 ledvina@pavouci.cz
    Linhart Eduard ALP/73 777723456 fifoun@volny.cz
    Macík Filip ALP/196 777709620 macik.filip@atlas.cz
    Macík Josef HBO/34 608981381 macik@rocknet.cz
    Malina Karel ALP/90 724585865 karel@pracevevyskach.cz
    Malinský Martin ALP/87 605488251 malinskymartin@seznam.cz
    Maštera Jiří ALP/7 602242088 jana@hcs-nmnm.cz
    Marek Milan ALP/216 704182646 tatchdown2@seznam.cz
    Marvánek Vítezslav ALP/180 724602401 marvanek@suas.cz
    Matějka Zdeněk ALP/46 602125333 alptrend@alptrend.cz
    Mayer Jiří ALP/211 777149184 jmayer@seznam.cz
    Melmer Milan ALP/193 602180822 milan@besafety.cz
    Myšák Martin ALP/219 725926434 hurvinek.mysak@centrum.cz
    Nečas František ALP/66 604831839 Eva.necasova@fnecas.cz
    Nečas Jiří ALP/203 603856888 J.necas@centrum.cz
    Nečas Lukáš ALP/212 723918887 necas.lukas@email.cz
    Ouška Martin ALP/128 777941618 martin.ouska.cz@seznam.cz
    Odvrša Milan ALP/222 730935712 m.odvrsa@ctbas.cz
    Páleníček Aleš ALP/161 737638655 alesi@seznam.cz
    Palma David ALP/148 604880995 palmr.most@seznam.cz
    Pašek Jaroslav ALP/135 605268633 pasek@inexit.cz
    Paták Jaroslav ALP/89 606662467 patak@suas.cz
    Pevný Jiří ALP/176 776611576 pevnyjiri@seznam.cz
    Picek Josef ALP/77 602508421 picek.josef@seznam.cz
    Pilař Vladimír ALP/168 731608398 vladimir.pilar@rockempire.cz
    Podsadný Roman ALP/208 728167722 rompomix@hotmail.com
    Pospíšil Lubomír HBO/79 724180105 pospisilpo@seznam.cz
    Praský Pavel ALP/188 739517510 pavelpra@seznam.cz
    Rauchfuss Marek ALP/86 608667820 ingrauchfuss@unet.cz
    Reisig Petr ALP/83 608730304 id2001@seznam.cz
    Roučka Milan ALP/177 608354831 rouckamilan@seznam.cz
    Sehnal Stanislav ALP/99 723493657 stanislav.sehnal@seznam.cz
    Skalický Ladislav ALP/17 603505269 lada.skalicky@volny.cz
    Skoumal Vladislav ALP/92 602409460 wisteria@wisteria.cz
    Skřivan Radomír ALP/95 777303113 skrivan@3r.cz
    Smetánka Jiří ALP/198 720333367 jirismetanka@seznam.cz
    Spěváček Jiří ALP/106 777184188 j.spevacek@sev-en.cz
    Střihavka Vladimír ALP/163 777006630 strihavka@pavouci.cz
    Sušovský Štěpán HBO/32 602872347 bezriz@iex.cz
    Šafránek Kamil ALP/221 608512626 vyskoveprace.safranek@gmail.com
    Šabata Jan ALP/63 602544113 honza.sabata@centrum.cz
    Šavr Václav ALP/167 774690383 savr@vertico.cz
    Šroub Jiří ALP/102 725189406 vrutbo@seznam.cz
    Švejda Jiří ALP/70 777644331 styvsvejda@seznam.cz
    Táborský Pavel ALP/153 603489811 taborskyp@seznam.cz
    Tefelner Rudolf ALP/58 777692292 r.tefelner@seznam.cz
    Tlachač Petr ALP/101 602318024 tlachac@bht.cz
    Tomeš Jiří ALP/206 608712561 tomes@proextrem.cz
    Tomeš Karel ALP/103 724289060 karel.tomesst@centrum.cz
    Uhlíř Zdeněk ALP/158 605550493 uhlirz@seznam.cz
    Valeš Pavel ALP/120 778547645 valino@seznam.cz
    Vašek Lukáš ALP/197 725688257 vasek.lukas@centrum.cz
    Velčovský René ALP/195 608810970 rene.velcovsky@seznam.cz
    Vopat Radek ALP/67 603827898 info@nakovarne.com
    Vorba Jan ALP/190 605808339 vorbaj@email.cz
    Vrba Karel ALP/210 602830892 pracezvysky@email.cz
    Vyškovský Pavel ALP/185 705206097 visione@atlas.cz
    Zálešák Roman ALP/105 777934903 roman.zalesak@volny.cz
    Zapletal Petr ALP/130 725182925 zappetr@seznam.cz
    Zinke Josef ALP/223 603584374 josef.zinke@seznam.cz
    Žižka Jiří ALP/53 737288699 john@j-zizka.cz
    Žižka Ladislav ALP/100 777644977 info@vysky.cz